We acknowledge that play_station meets on Maori Iwi land- the  Te Ati Awa and Ngati Toa people are the traditional custodians  of Te Whanganui-a-Tara. We pay our respects to the Manu Whenua past, present and future.


Board members:


Margot Mills: 2018 -present

Pippy McClenaghan: 2018- present

Bent: 2016 - present

Tyler Jackson:  2016 - present

Kane Laing: - 2016 - present


Hugh Chesterman: 2016 - 2017

Tom Hammar: 2016 - 2017




2018 - present: Milan Maule

2016 - 2017: Tom Hammar


Proposal Panel:



Louise Rutledge, Jhana Millers, Margot Mills, Tyler Jackson, Chevron-Hasset, Bent, Hugh Chesterman, Pippy McClenaghan, Kane Laing


Louise Rutledge, Jhana Millers, Izzy Oneill, Caroline Mcquairrie,  Tyler Jackson, Bent, Hugh Chesterman, Pippy McClenaghan, Kane Laing, Tom Hammar



Maddi Walker, Polly Wiseman, Ayler Raven-Pearce, Dylan Bird, Rebecca Haig, Finnian Watkinson, Jack Veale, Pippy McClenaghan